Visitations from the Dark : Chimes Music Digital

Visitations from the Dark

Publisher: Brixton Publications
Product Code: B0486
Composed by: John Rutter
Buy Now


“Visitations from the Dark” by Howard J. Buss was written for Barry McGinnis, Karl Kolbeck, and Sarah Masterson for the 2020 North American Saxophone Alliance Conference. The three movements traverse a wide diversity of moods and sonic atmospheres ranging from the mysterious, to soaring, spirited, and playful passages: Mirages (3’30”), Midnight Messenger (3’47”), Sprites (4’03”). Score and parts are included. – Total duration without pauses: 11’20”

Look Inside