Ventures : Chimes Music Digital


Publisher: Brixton Publications
Product Code: B0445
Composed by: Johann Sebastian Bach
Arranged by: Setchell, Martin
Buy Now


Dedicated to Patrick Nyren, in three movements, Boldly, Introspective, and Go!, this colorful work demonstrates the incredible expressive range and technical capabilities of the instruments. The percussion instrument setup is designed so that it can be performed by one or two players. Ventures received its premiere performance on November 2, 2014 by Patrick Nyren, euphonium, and percussionists Daniel Lyons and Kenny Goss at New Mexico State University in Las Cruces. It is a “must” for all serious euphonium players!

Look Inside