Thunder Roll : Chimes Music Digital

Thunder Roll

Publisher: Brixton Publications
Product Code: B0205
Composed by: Bednall
Buy Now


Thunder Roll for 3 percussion and piano by Zack Browning in 2 movements: “Night Visions” is a slow and ethereal with much dramatic contrast. “Day Attack” is fast-paced in which rhythmic displacement and mixed meters create a compelling style reminiscent of the music of Bartok. Percussion distribution: Perc. 1: Vibraphone, snare drum and suspended cymbal Perc. 3: Timpani (4). “This is a well-written piece with audience appeal.” – Percussive Notes Magazine

Look Inside