The John Rutter Piano Album

8 of his best-loved choral pieces in new transcriptions for solo piano
ISBN: 9780193544161
Composer: Rutter
, John

For solo piano
A welcome collection of piano transcriptions, made by the composer, of eight of his best-loved choral pieces, from early classics such as ‘The Lord bless you and keep you’ to recent gems like ‘A flower remembered’.
The pieces in this collection have been recorded by Wayne Marshall on Decca Records.

  • A Clare Benediction
  • A flower remembered
  • A Gaelic Blessing
  • All things bright and beautiful
  • Be thou my vision
  • For the beauty of the earth
  • Lord, make me an instrument of thy peace
  • The Lord bless you and keep you
Grouping: Instrumental
Instrumentation: Piano
Part Version: Piano


Print ISBN: 9780193544628

Related Items