Tête-à-tête : Chimes Music Digital


Publisher: Brixton Publications
Product Code: B0939
Composed by: Pedro de Cristo
Arranged by: Keane, Mark
Edited by Keane, Mark
Buy Now


In 5 movements: Beginnings, Hommages, Conversations, Eulogy, and Dance. This significant concert work was written for Maggie Snyder and Michael Heald and premiered by them in February, 2014. The term “tête-à-tête” refers to a conversation between two persons, and these charming pieces represent 5 different moods, or topics that might be discussed.

Look Inside