Suite Time : Chimes Music Digital

Suite Time

Publisher: Brixton Publications
Product Code: B0204
Composed by: Various or Traditional
Arranged by: Archer, Malcolm
Buy Now


In 4 movements: Imaginary Time, Real Time, Easy Time, and Hard Time. As the “tongue-in- cheek” titles of the work and movements suggest, this is a work that is both fun to play and listen to. Written in a conservative yet fanciful modern style, there is a charming balance between unity and contrast throughout. This is a real audience pleaser!

Look Inside