Soundscapes : Chimes Music Digital


Publisher: Brixton Publications
Product Code: B0452
Composed by: John Rutter
Buy Now


“Soundscapes” by Howard Buss was written for Barry McGinnis. It is in 4 movements: I. Urban Bustle, IIa. Blueish Serenity, IIb. In Transit, and III. Spiritosity. Movements I. and III. are scored for alto sax, and movements IIa. and IIb. are for tenor sax. The percussionist uses a standard drum set and wind chimes.

Look Inside