Sonic Tapestries : Chimes Music Digital

Sonic Tapestries

Publisher: Brixton Publications
Product Code: B0488
Composed by: John Rutter
Buy Now


“Sonic Tapestries” for violin, alto sax, and piano was written for Rachael and Stephen Fischer during the fall of 2019 for the 2020 North American Saxophone Alliance Conference. The three movements explore a diversity of moods and absorbing musical atmospheres and textures. Variegated (3’40”), Pensive (3’20”), Cosmopolitan Strands (4’00”).

Look Inside