Softly awakes my heart: from Samson and Delilah

Composer: Saint-Saens, Camille
Code: 9780193548206
Arranger: Arranged by (music)
Editor: Blackwell, David

From the collection Solo Time for Violin Book 2, this arrangement for violin and piano is of the aria (‘Mon coeur s’ouvre a ta voix’) from the grand opera Samson and Delilah by Saint-Saëns. Enjoy the cantabile violin melody and flowing apreggio piano accompnaiment.


Look Inside

You may also like…