Sinfonia in D: BWV 789 2

Publisher: OUP Oxford
Product Code: 9780193548183
Composed by: Bach, Johann Sebastian
Edited by Blackwell, Kathy
Buy Now


This arrangement for violin and piano of a keyboard piece carries the three-part contrapuntal texture typical of Bach’s sonatas for violin and keyboard. From the collection Solo Time for Violin Book 3.


You may also like…

Look Inside