Silent Night

Publisher: OUP Oxford
Product Code: 9780193550087
Composed by: Gruber, Franz Xaver
Edited by Iles, Nikki
Buy Now


Originally published in Violin Jazz on a Winter’s’ Night, this celebrated version of ‘Silent Night’ is arranged by celebrated jazz musician and composer Nikki Iles. Scored for (intermediate) violin and piano, it captures the stillness of the original within a sumptuous yet poignant, lyrical jazz style.

Look Inside