Seasons of Change

Publisher: Brixton Publications
Product Code: B0457
Composed by: John Rutter
Buy Now


“Seasons of Change” by Howard J. Buss was written for to Andrew Pelletier and the 2016 International Horn Symposium. This work musically addresses the inflection points within each of the 4 seasons where one may get the first hint that seasonal change is in the air. Four movements: Winter, Spring Summer, and Autumn.

Look Inside