Rhapsody and Allegro : Chimes Music Digital

Rhapsody and Allegro

Publisher: Brixton Publications
Product Code: B0712
Composed by: John Rutter
Buy Now


The 1st movement alternates between free, cadenza-like material and metered, coordinated passages. The 2nd is playful with soaring, lyrical melodies. Commissioned for Diane Boyd, premiered at the 2000 N.F.A. Convention in Columbus, Ohio.

Look Inside