Publisher: OUP Oxford
Product Code: 9780193548114
Composed by: Bach, Johann Sebastian
Edited by Blackwell, Kathy
Buy Now


From the collection Solo Time for Violin Book 2, this prelude is an arrangement of the fourth of a set of six preludes for harpsichord by Bach, skillfully arranged here for violin and piano.


You may also like…

Look Inside