Piano Sketches Book 1

18 easy pieces for solo piano
Publisher: OUP Oxford
Product Code: 9780193543973
Composed by: Neugasimov, Vitalij
Buy Now


Piano Sketches 1 is a fabulous new collection of easy pieces for younger pianists around the level of Grades 2-3. The pieces include a broad range of appealing and accessible styles and will delight student and listener alike, as well as helping to reinforce technical skills. Get ready to groove with the ‘Frog Boogie’, indulge in the beautiful harmonies of ‘Lullaby’, be transported by the energetic rhythms of the Scottish and Cuban dances, and sample the
sounds of the Orient. As well as being great fun to play, these pieces offer young pianists an adventure in texture, melody, and harmony and will support formal study.


You may also like…

Look Inside