Passepieds 1 and 2: from English Suite No. 5 (BWV 810)

Publisher: OUP Oxford
Product Code: 9780193546202
Composed by: Blackwell, Kathy
Edited by Blackwell, David
Buy Now


First published in Solo Time for Violin Book 1 (easy/intermediate level), this arrangement of the passepieds from the fifth keyboard suite explores the lightness and style of this Baroque dance in triple time.


You may also like…

Look Inside