Mythic Quest : Chimes Music Digital

Mythic Quest

Publisher: Brixton Publications
Product Code: B0917
Composed by: Marc'Antonio Ingegneri
Arranged by: Keane, Mark
Buy Now


This exciting work contains three main sections: a fast, vigorous opening gives way to a more relaxed mood before the quest is concluded with a return to an increasingly resolute version of the opening ideas. 

Look Inside