Minuets 1 and 2: from Piano Sonata, Hob. XVI/43

ISBN: 9780193546318
Composer: Haydn
, Joseph

Featuring beautifully balanced melodies and stately rhythms, this pair of minuets by Haydn is arranged here for violin by Kathy and David Blackwell, who are award-winning authors of OUP’s educational string series.





Part Version: Violin
Arranger: Blackwell, Kathy & David


ISBN: 9780193546318 Composer: Tag: Brand:

We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By agreeing you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy.

Privacy Settings saved!
Privacy Settings

When you visit any web site, it may store or retrieve information on your browser, mostly in the form of cookies. Control your personal Cookie Services here.

These cookies are necessary for the website to function and cannot be switched off in our systems.

In order to use this website we use the following technically required cookies
  • wordpress_test_cookie
  • wordpress_logged_in_
  • wordpress_sec

We use WooCommerce as a shopping system. For cart and order processing 2 cookies will be stored. This cookies are strictly necessary and can not be turned off.
  • woocommerce_cart_hash
  • woocommerce_items_in_cart

Decline all Services
Accept all Services