Publisher: OUP Oxford
Product Code: 9780193548060
Composed by: Albéniz, Isaac
Edited by Blackwell, Kathy
Buy Now


Isaac Alb?niz’s original composition for piano is here arranged for violin and piano. Moorish melodic inflections evoke the traditional music of the composer’s native Spain, and brilliant instrumental flourishes suggest Flamenco guitars. From the collection Solo Time for Violin Book 3.


You may also like…

Look Inside