La Réjouissance

Music for the Royal Fireworks
Publishers Edition Number: PP102
Composer: Handel
, G.F.

Music for the Royal Fireworks is regarded by some as the pinnacle of Baroque celebratory music. Even Mozart once described it as a ‘spectacle of English pride and joy’. Although rescored once by Handel himself after the first performance, we feel he may have missed a trick by omitting clarinets, so we decided to put that right!

Arranged for Pre-Intermediate Clarinet Quartet (3 Clarinets and Bass Clarinet). Also suitable for a larger clarinet choir or ensemble.




Clarinet quartet

Part Version: Score, Clarinet (1-3), Bass Clarinet
Arranger: Thyst, Patrick


Composer: Tags: , Brand:

We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By agreeing you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy.

Privacy Settings saved!
Privacy Settings

When you visit any web site, it may store or retrieve information on your browser, mostly in the form of cookies. Control your personal Cookie Services here.

These cookies are necessary for the website to function and cannot be switched off in our systems.

In order to use this website we use the following technically required cookies
  • wordpress_test_cookie
  • wordpress_logged_in_
  • wordpress_sec

We use WooCommerce as a shopping system. For cart and order processing 2 cookies will be stored. This cookies are strictly necessary and can not be turned off.
  • woocommerce_cart_hash
  • woocommerce_items_in_cart

Decline all Services
Accept all Services