Publisher: OUP Oxford
Product Code: 9780193548053
Composed by: Blackwell, Kathy
Edited by Blackwell, David
Buy Now


From the collection Solo Time for Violin Book 3, this traditional Romanian folk dance from Transylvania is here arranged for violin and piano. It features lively rhythms, a contrasting Lento section, and an exciting climax!


You may also like…

Look Inside