Four Miniatures

Publisher: Brixton Publications
Product Code: B0425A
Composed by: Henry Purcell
Edited by Wood, Bruce
Buy Now


A vibrant and colorful sonatina This picturesque composition is in 4 movements: Aggressive, Contemplative, Buoyant, and Energetic. The playful, yet sophisticated character of the music makes this an entertaining, audience-friendly work.

Look Inside