Fantasy Quartet : Chimes Music Digital

Fantasy Quartet

Publisher: Brixton Publications
Product Code: B0761
Composed by: Jonathan Willcocks
Buy Now


3 movements: Pixie Dance, Magic Forest, and Sprites. The first movement is a spirited, playful forest scene which employs contrasting metric feels simultaneously The Second evokes a mysterious nocturnal ambience with an overlapping of ethereal long tones and echoes. The third is quick and dance-like. Utilizing a 4-note scale, its colorful, rhythmic melodies are juggled among the 4 instruments

Look Inside