Dance of the Sugar Plum Fairy

The Nutcracker Suite, Op. 71a
Publishers Edition Number: PP103
Composer: Tchaikovsky
, P.I.

One of the most famous works in the history of music, Tchaikovsky’s Dance of the Sugar Plum Fairy, has delighted audiences ever since its composition as part of The Nutcracker Suite. Our arrangement challenges each player with excerpts from the original orchestral clarinet parts, along with an elaborate reinterpretation of the celeste and string passages. There really is something here to keep everyone on their toes!

Arranged for Intermediate Clarinet Quartet (3 Clarinets and Bass Clarinet). Also suitable for a larger clarinet choir or ensemble.




Clarinet quartet

Part Version: Score, Clarinet (1-3), Bass Clarinet
Arranger: Thyst, Patrick


Composer: Tags: , Brand:

Related Items

We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By agreeing you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy.

Privacy Settings saved!
Privacy Settings

When you visit any web site, it may store or retrieve information on your browser, mostly in the form of cookies. Control your personal Cookie Services here.

These cookies are necessary for the website to function and cannot be switched off in our systems.

In order to use this website we use the following technically required cookies
  • wordpress_test_cookie
  • wordpress_logged_in_
  • wordpress_sec

We use WooCommerce as a shopping system. For cart and order processing 2 cookies will be stored. This cookies are strictly necessary and can not be turned off.
  • woocommerce_cart_hash
  • woocommerce_items_in_cart

Decline all Services
Accept all Services