Cripple Creek

ISBN: 9780193547926
Composer: Trad. American

From the collection Solo Time for Violin Book 3, this traditional American bluegrass tune is here arranged for violin and piano. It explores techniques used by traditional fiddle players, and includes a written-out improvised solo with inflected blue notes.





Part Version: Violin, Piano
Arranger: Blackwell, Kathy & David


ISBN: 9780193547926 Composer: Tag: Brand:

We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By agreeing you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy.

Privacy Settings saved!
Privacy Settings

When you visit any web site, it may store or retrieve information on your browser, mostly in the form of cookies. Control your personal Cookie Services here.

These cookies are necessary for the website to function and cannot be switched off in our systems.

In order to use this website we use the following technically required cookies
  • wordpress_test_cookie
  • wordpress_logged_in_
  • wordpress_sec

We use WooCommerce as a shopping system. For cart and order processing 2 cookies will be stored. This cookies are strictly necessary and can not be turned off.
  • woocommerce_cart_hash
  • woocommerce_items_in_cart

Decline all Services
Accept all Services