Brom Bones : Chimes Music Digital

Brom Bones

Publisher: Brixton Publications
Product Code: B0405
Composed by: Edvard Grieg
Arranged by: Blackwell, Kathy & David
Buy Now


This riveting “tour de force” musically depicts the character and exploits of Washington Irving’s dashing prankster, Brom Bones, in The Legend of Sleepy Hollow. The musical ensemble consists of 2 trombone quartets, each comprised of three tenors and one bass. The work is cast in 5 movements, the first two are interconnected:

Look Inside