A Day in the City

Publisher: Brixton Publications
Product Code: B0303H
Composed by: Trad. Irish
Arranged by: Chilcott, Bob
Buy Now


The 7 short movements depict the composer’s experiences during a visit to New York City. The movements are Another Sunrise, Off to a Busy Day, The Lost Key Episode, The Waitin’ in Line Blues, Romantic Interlude, Sudden Storm, and Out on the Town. “Tonal, charming and imaginative! The low purchase price and the incisive approach of a skilled composer make this a piece worth seeking out.”- PMEA News

Look Inside