24 Preludes and Fugues

ISBN: 9780193544635
Composer: Skempton
, Howard

Featuring sparse textures, quirky endings, and intuitive phrasing, these 24 Preludes and Fugues, in all the keys, bear the hallmarks of Skempton’s Minimalist style. This set well-suited for performance but also for pianists wishing to practise polyphonic textures and single-hand exercises.

Grouping: Instrumental
Instrumentation: Piano
Part Version: Piano, Solo


Print ISBN: 9780193544635

Related Items

We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By agreeing you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy.

Privacy Settings saved!
Privacy Settings

When you visit any web site, it may store or retrieve information on your browser, mostly in the form of cookies. Control your personal Cookie Services here.

These cookies are necessary for the website to function and cannot be switched off in our systems.

In order to use this website we use the following technically required cookies
  • wordpress_test_cookie
  • wordpress_logged_in_
  • wordpress_sec

We use WooCommerce as a shopping system. For cart and order processing 2 cookies will be stored. This cookies are strictly necessary and can not be turned off.
  • woocommerce_cart_hash
  • woocommerce_items_in_cart

Decline all Services
Accept all Services